Außendienst Officepapiere

Michael Kabicher

Verkaufsleiter Office Papiere

+43 1 277 78 0

office@europapier.at

Katharina Petrovic

Kundenberaterin

Sbg, OÖ, Ktn

0664 819 92 30

k.petrovic@europapier.at

Chiara Vasak

Kundenberaterin

Wien

0664 844 67 12

c.vasak@europapier.at

Christoph Neuhauser

Kundenberater

NÖ, OÖ

0664 844 67 24

c.neuhauser@europapier.at

Innendienst Office Papiere

Tamara Fabinger

Leitung Innendienst

Wien

01 277 78 2180

t.fabinger@europapier.at

Doris Gärtner

Innendienst Verkauf

Wien

01 27778 2182

d.gärtner@europapier.at

Raffaela Siess

Innendienst Verkauf

Wien

01 277 78 2126

r.siess@europapier.at

Valerie Kugler

Innendienst Verkauf

Wien

01 27778 2183

v.kugler@europapier.at

Außendienst Office Papiere

Johannes Gogl

Verkaufsleiter Office Papiere

+43 664 444 34 38

j.gogl@europapier.at

Thomas Staiger

Vertriebsaußendienst (Süd-Deutschland)

+43 664 882 108 98

t.staiger@europapier.at

Innendienst Office Papiere

Elke Pichler

Kundenberaterin

+43 5522 52592 2419

e.pichler@europapier.at

Barbara Girardelli

Kundenberaterin

+43 5522 52592 2415

b.girardelli@europapier.at